Wahid got LG KE790 Shine – but reluctant to share specs :)

And today I got Wahid – he is a software engineer and MS student at local university –  when I asked him about his cell phone, his first response was “mujhy tu acha laga – issi liya more than year ho giya hai change nai kia” and that really admired me – I guess one changes his/her mobile only when he/she gets bored with it – Wahid didn’t change it means he has some kind of affiliation or there is something extraordinary that really helps him out in his daily routine – so in order to know more about it I asked him about the specifications – although I could have read these from LGs site – but I preferred asking him in order to know what exactly fascinated him –

 

 lg-ke790shine

 

 

Oh – but guess what happened – unexpectedly he sent me the link saying I can check the specification from the site: D – that was a typical software engineer reply: P – but I didn’t give up –

 

 

The next question I asked was “What exactly in this fascinated you?” and an expected response popd up this time – “its sound is awesomeeeeeeeeeee plus camera” – this is what a local common user needs in his/her mobile –

 

 

However I find out LG SHINE consisted of full metal body, compact and light weight, 15mm thin and 80g light – It has wide mirror LCD with multifunctional scroll key – Some other features include 2M Focus Camera certified by Schneider-Kreuznach (globally recognized lens company based in Germany), Multi-Media Players (MP3, Document viewer, MPEG4), USB & Bluetooth V1.2 and an External Memory (Micro SDTM/2.5G only).

 

The price of this phone in local market is around 14 k – 15 k Rupees which means it is financial and a user like Wahid, who is student as well as managing job can easily afford it J

 

I am sure many of you will buy it soon – Thanks to Wahid for sharing his personal views about the phone –

4 Responses to “Wahid got LG KE790 Shine – but reluctant to share specs :)”


  1. 1 awahid January 18, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    I hope you will inform me next time before writing my chat on your blog 😀

    btw
    here is my reaction to this post

    http://www.awahid.net/2009/01/mobile-review-or-is-it-my-chat-review/

  2. 2 Alexwebmaster March 3, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru


  1. 1 Mobile review or is it my chat review??? | The word of awahid Trackback on January 18, 2009 at 3:21 pm

Leave a Reply

